Moving The World Perpetually

I’ve always been fascinated with the creative process. How does it happen? What triggers it? How does it evolve? I love getting into a creative flow where I lose track of time and everything around me. Creating is so innate to humans, to all of us. It is not specifically reserved for artists. And I do believe that anyone can be an artist in their own way.

We are all creations in some way…and that is why we have the yearning to keep creating. Creation is movement, which is action, which is growth.

I broke the rule. This notecard is actually composed of two pieces. And this is pretty much what I feel that goes on inside of my mind when my brain is firing ideas. 🙂

Stay creative and inspired,

Volta

___

If you are interested, for prints visit here (Free shipping worldwide, until Sunday). Thank you 🙂

Comments on: "Artist in a Business Suit." (6)

  1. This one’s great.

  2. jeglatter said:

    I agree–super great.:)

  3. This is amazing. I’ve read through loads of your blog and it’s definitely one of the best I’ve come across recently. I shall definitely be following you. Your art is simple, deep and incredibly unique and your words are beautiful.

    • OléVolta said:

      Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. I love connecting with people and this looks like a good medium for interaction. I love your blog! I haven’t had a chance to read more, but I am looking forward. You are a fantastic writer and poet! Keep creating, keep sharing! 😀

Leave a Reply

