Moving The World Perpetually

Celebrate learning.

Learning is awesome! I always try to take up on any opportunity where I can learn new things. Be it a new language, a new culture or some technical skill, I’m on it!

One of the reasons why life is beautiful is because of all the things we can learn. All experiences, good or bad, teach us something valuable. They give us more ways of connecting with people, more ways of truly bonding with someone.

And the fun thing about learning is that there is no end to it. You can always learn something new, something enriching, something exciting, or something important.

I’m a huge fan of learning! I hope you are too!

What are some recent things that you have learned?

I actually learned from experience that I enjoy doing a race with obstacles. 🙂 Can’t wait to do some more of those!

Love and Namaste,

Volta

_____

Facebook

G+

Comments on: "Celebrate learning." (2)

  1. I like to use a combination of learning + imagination to keep my life interesting =)

  2. You can never know too much!

Leave a Reply

