Moving The World Perpetually

Trust your intuition.

Trust your intuition. Trust your gut.

I’ve always been fascinated with the idea of how, we as humans, can just “feel” when something is amiss, or when something awesome is about to happen.

It’s almost impossible to describe and reason through it, but it’s this force that’s there. If you listen to it, it will never fail you. And I guess the less you think about it and the more you give in to it, the better it works!

I didn’t know what would have awaited me in Dallas when I decided to move across states. But something told me it was going to be good. That inner feeling, scary, but exciting, living within me. I knew to trust my intuition, and I’ve never been happier with my decision.

__
For some reason I think of cats as being very intuitive. Do you guys have any ideas as to why? Can’t really explain it, but it seems about right.

🙂

Trust your intuition! Go forth!

Namaste,

Volta

Comments on: "Trust your intuition." (2)

  1. Another questions I wonder as well is why do women tend to have intuition skills rather than males? I hear a lot of a mother’s intuition and a woman’s intuition, but rarely about a males’ intuition.

    • OlĂ©Volta said:

      That is totally true! The way I see it…there’s just pure intuition. And both males and females can have it. I think in our culture it is more attributed to the female because she is usually more emotional and not as “logical” as a man would typically be. I fully believe that a man can be super intuitive and it doesn’t make him any less of a man…If that makes any sense?

Leave a Reply

