Moving The World Perpetually

…keep going. There’s light ahead, I promise.

Love always and Namaste,

Volta

Comments on: "If you’re going through a dark forest…" (4)

  1. some days we need to be reminded of that. keep going. something so simple, one step, then the next, and yet, at times, one might despair of the fact that sometimes this is all one can do to proceed with life …. one step. keep going. thank you and namaste

    • Precisely. It is a message that I am working so hard in holding on to. Just the idea of…”keep going” is so important. Namaste my dear!

  2. I love everything you do. It’s always so beautiful. Where do you get your inspiration from?

    • Thank you so much for your kind words!
      I also enjoy your work very much. I’m so glad you have started posting more. I will head on over in a bit to leave some comments.

      Hmmm..as far as inspiration… I get it from everyday life, I suppose. From lyrical songs by people like Tallest Man on Earth and Florence and the Machine. I love nature so much, and sometimes I turn to it for inspiration. I have long commutes to work and back and that leaves me thinking and exploring all sort of words and images that sometimes just come to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

