Moving The World Perpetually

sleeping woman

..take a nap and try again.

__

Naps are awesome and I highly recommend them to everyone. 🙂

love always & Namaste,

Volta

Comments on: "if at first you don’t succeed…" (2)

  1. I agree with you – but I have to say: naps seem to be a bit of an art form. my grandfather (a newspaper editor) swore by them and would have declared anyone insane who would go about their day without – but i find them as difficult as sleeping in general. something to aim for. i still believe hat my grandfather got it right. i wonder how long it will take me to learn to do what i know to be the right thing …

    • I love naps! I definitely wish I could take them more often…and I could pretty much fall asleep at any time of the day. 😀 As much as you wish for the ability to take naps, I wish I didn’t feel so sleepy! Thank you for sharing your story. 🙂 namaste!

Leave a Reply

